Warning - Fraud

The company International Investment Group from Luxembourg (int-ig.com) offers shares of Nowea Energy Inc. The money should be transferred to the company Coindirect Money Limited with an account at LHV Bank in Estonia. This is FRAUD and has nothing to do with Nowea Energy Inc.

Further warning

There are no negotiations, discussions or even agreements on the part of Nowea Energy Inc. regarding takeovers, share purchase offers by third parties or the like.

Contact

+1 (775) 686-2434

Any other questions?

info@noweaenergy.com

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Update on our core investment "Mining Project Eastern Europe

In addition to our company announcement from the end of May of this year, we would like to inform you about the extremely pleasing progress with regard to our core investment, the mining project in Bosnia-Herzegovina.

We wanted to wait for the concrete development of this fascinating project before publishing any information, hence this press release only today.

The positive information already available in the run-up to our engagement was confirmed by the geological report prepared by CSA Global (https://www.csaglobal.com/), and the economic analysis prepared by PwC PricewaterhouseCoopers International (https://www.pwc.com/) are confirmed and even exceeded. Among other things, the following statements are made:

  • The deposits have high potential for lithium and boron mining, which justifies further exploration of the area.
  • Previous exploration in the evaporites and lacustrine sediments of the geological basin has identified high borate and lithium mineralization. The preliminary resource estimate indicates high commercial potential for boron and lithium.
  • The exploration area of 87.7 km2 is located in the Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina, thus in Eastern Europe as a favorable location with a solid legal framework, includes easy access, readily available infrastructure, good availability of qualified local labor and proximity to the European market. The legal framework is supportive to investors in mining when obtaining concession rights.
  • The exploration license covers an area rich in boron and lithium hosted in neogene sediments.

In the meantime, a professional team could be assembled on site and a drilling program has already been started to further explore the geology of the license area and to define the "hotspots". The first drill cores have already been sent to the SGS testing laboratory (https://www.sgs.com/en/mining) have arrived. We will inform about the results as soon as possible.

Warnung - Betrug

Die Firma International Investment Group aus Luxemburg (int-ig.com) bietet Aktien der Nowea Energy Inc. an. Das Geld soll zur Firma Coindirect Money Limited mit einem Konto bei der LHV Bank in Estland überwiesen werde. Dies ist BETRUG und hat nichts mit Nowea Energy Inc. zu tun.

Weitere Warnung

Seitens Nowea Energy Inc. gibt es keinerlei Verhandlungen, Gespräche oder sogar Vereinbarungen betreffend Übernahmen, Aktienkaufangebote durch Dritte oder ähnlichem.

Kontakt

+1 (775) 686-2434

Weitere Fragen?

info@noweaenergy.com

Share:

Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin

Update zu unserer Kernbeteiligung „Minenprojekt Osteuropa“

Ergänzend zu unserer Unternehmensmeldung von Ende Mai diesen Jahres möchten wir über die extrem erfreulichen Fortschritte in Bezug auf unsere Kernbeteiligung, dem Minenprojekt in Bosnien-Herzegowina, informieren.

Wir wollten zuerst die konkrete Entwicklung dieses faszinierenden Projektes abwarten, bevor wir Informationen veröffentlichen, daher erst heute diese Presseinformation.

Die bereits im Vorfeld unseres Engagements vorliegenden positiven Informationen wurden durch das geologische Gutachten, erstellt durch die Firma CSA Global (https://www.csaglobal.com/), sowie die wirtschaftliche Analyse, erstellt durch PwC PricewaterhouseCoopers International (https://www.pwc.com/) bestätigt und werden sogar übertroffen. So werden u.a. folgende Aussagen getroffen:

  • Die Lagerstätten weisen ein hohes Potenzial für den Lithium- und Borabbau auf, was eine weitere Erkundung des Gebiets rechtfertigt.
  • Durch frühere Explorationen in den Evaporiten und lakustrinen Sedimenten des geologischen Beckens, wurden hohe Borat- und Lithiummineralisierungen festgestellt. Die vorläufige Ressourcenschätzung deutet auf ein hohes kommerzielles Potenzial für Bor und Lithium hin.
  • Das Explorationsgebiet von 87,7 km2 befindet sich in der Republik Srpska, Bosnien und Herzegowina, somit in Osteuropa als günstiger Standort mit einem festem rechtlichen Rahmen, beinhaltet einfachen Zugang, leicht verfügbare Infrastruktur, eine gute Verfügbarkeit qualifizierter lokaler Arbeitskräfte und die Nähe zum europäischen Markt. Der Gesetzesrahmen ist beim Erlangen von Konzessionsrechten unterstützend gegenüber Investoren im Bergbau.
  • Die Explorationslizenz deckt ein Gebiet ab, das reich an sich in neogenen Sedimenten befindenden Bor und Lithium ist.

Zwischenzeitlich konnte vor Ort ein professionelles Team zusammengestellt werden und wurde auch bereits ein Bohrprogramm gestartet, um die Geologie des Lizenzgebietes weiter zu erkunden und die „Hotspots“ zu definieren. Die ersten Bohrkerne sind bereits im Prüflabor von SGS (https://www.sgs.com/en/mining) eingetroffen. Wir werden baldmöglichst über die Ergebnisse informieren.