Warning - Fraud

The company International Investment Group from Luxembourg (int-ig.com) offers shares of Nowea Energy Inc. The money should be transferred to the company Coindirect Money Limited with an account at LHV Bank in Estonia. This is FRAUD and has nothing to do with Nowea Energy Inc.

Further warning

There are no negotiations, discussions or even agreements on the part of Nowea Energy Inc. regarding takeovers, share purchase offers by third parties or the like.

Contact

+1 (775) 686-2434

Any other questions?

info@noweaenergy.com

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Update mining project

The decision to invest in the Lithium & Boron Mine Project is proving to be correct and extremely successful far beyond the planned target.

Success - they say - is the result of making the right decisions, among other things!
In addition to the announcement of October 05, 2020, management is pleased to announce that the decision to invest in the Lithium & Boron Mine Project is proving to be correct and highly successful far beyond the planned target. The results of the exploration drill program not only support the previous estimates, but point to a much larger resource deposit. A discovery body with mineralization quantities of 750 million tons is emerging.

What does that mean? Open Pit Mine!
Based on these new findings, a completely new valuation basis should result. According to our expectations, this is far above the values advised by PwC to date, as it is now becoming clear that mining can be carried out in open-pit mining ("open-pit mine"), which means that the mining costs can be up to 75 % lower compared to underground mining.

Final analyses expected in January 2021 / project reassessment to follow.
All drill samples obtained to date will be sent to the analytical company SGS (https://www.sgsgroup.de/de-de/mining), which performs the chemical baseline determinations. The analysis results are expected in mid/end January 2021 and will then be sent directly to CSA Global (https://www.csagroup.org/) for the preparation of a new updated project evaluation.

Prospects 2021
The analyses available so far suggest a lithium/boron mine. In addition to lithium - which is experiencing an extreme surge in demand due to the rapidly advancing developments in the global e-mobility and automotive industries - boron is expected in significant quantities. Boron compounds find a variety of applications in different industries, for example in the detergent industry, glass and ceramics industry, in the semiconductor industry, as pesticides and fertilizers, for armor, as abrasives, in the cosmetics industry, and much more (see e.g. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bor). The results of the analyses and evaluations will be decisive for the design and layout of the future business model and mine operation. However, already at this stage it is foreseeable that this could be one of the largest mining projects ever located in this form of mineralization with strategic importance for the industrial resource demand in Central Europe.

As soon as concrete and reliable information is available, we will inform you immediately.

Until then, we wish you a harmonious holiday season, a happy new year and of course, most importantly - stay healthy!

Kontakt

+1 (775) 686-2434

Weitere Fragen?

info@noweaenergy.com

Share:

Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin

Update Minenprojekt

Die Entscheidung in das Lithium & Bor Minen-Projekt zu investieren erweist sich weit über das geplante Ziel hinaus als richtig und äußerst erfolgreich.

Erfolg – so heißt es – sei u.a. das Ergebnis richtiger Entscheidungen!
Das Management ist sehr erfreut ergänzend zu der Meldung vom 05. Oktober 2020 mitteilen zu können, dass die Entscheidung in das Lithium & Bor Minen-Projekt zu investieren sich weit über das geplante Ziel hinaus als richtig und äußerst erfolgreich erweist. Die Ergebnisse des Explorations-Bohrprogrammes untermauern nicht nur die bisherigen Schätzungen, sondern deuten auf ein wesentlich größeres Rohstoff-Vorkommen hin. Es zeichnet sich ein Fundkörper mit Mineralisierungsmengen von 750 Millionen Tonnen ab.

Was bedeutet dies? Open-Pit-Mine!
Auf Basis dieser neuen Erkenntnisse sollte sich eine gänzlich neue Bewertungsgrundlage ergeben. Unseren Erwartungen nach weit über den bis dato von PwC avisierten Werten, da es sich nun herauskristallisiert, dass der Abbau im Tagebau erfolgen kann („Open-Pit-Mine“), wodurch die Abbaukosten verglichen mit dem Untertage-Abbau, um bis 75 % günstiger ausfallen können.

Endgültige Analysen in Januar 2021 erwartet / Neubewertung des Projektes folgt
Alle bislang gewonnenen Bohrproben werden bis Ende 2o2o an das Analyseunternehmen SGS (https://www.sgsgroup.de/de-de/mining) übergeben, welches die chemischen Grundwertermittlungen durchführt. Die Analyseergebnisse werden für Mitte/Ende Januar 2021 erwartet und werden dann direkt an die Firma CSA Global (https://www.csagroup.org/) zur Erstellung einer neuen aktualisierten Projektevaluierung weitergeleitet.

Perspektiven 2021
Die bislang vorliegenden Analysen lassen eine Lithium-/Bor-Mine erwarten. Neben Lithium – was durch die rasant fortschreitenden Entwicklungen in der weltweiten e-Mobilität und Automobilindustrie einen extremen Nachfrageschub verzeichnet – wird Bor in signifikanten Mengen erwartet. Borverbindungen finden vielfältige Anwendungen in verschiedenen Industriezweigen, beispielsweise in der Waschmittelindustrie, Glas- und Keramikindustrie, in der Halbleiterindustrie, als Pflanzenschutz- und Düngemittel, für Panzerungen, als Schleifmittel, in der Kosmetikindustrie, und vieles mehr (siehe z.B. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bor). Massgeblich bestimmend für das Design und die Auslegung des zukünftigen Businessmodelles und Minenbetriebes werden die Analyseergebnisse und Bewertungen sein. Bereits in dieser Phase ist jedoch absehbar, dass es sich um eines der größten in dieser Mineralisierungsform jemals lokalisierten Minen-Projekte mit strategischer Bedeutung für den industriellen Ressourcenbedarf in Zentral-Europa handeln könnte.

Sobald konkrete und belastbare Informationen vorliegen, werden umgehend darüber informieren.

Bis dahin wünschen wir harmonische Festtage, einen guten Rutsch ins Neue Jahr und natürlich ganz besonders wichtig – bleiben Sie gesund!