Our projects

Oil and Gas Projects The Nowea Energy Inc.

In order to meet the world's growing energy needs and at the same time prepare for the future.

Nowea Energy Inc.

Energy to meet growing global demand

Nowea Energy Inc. is working on several large projects in the USA and provides some of the leading oil and gas jobs in the region.

the core business of Nowea Energy Inc. is the securing and subsequent successful implementation of oil and gas projects/production rights in the U.S. the first priority is the development of unspoiled properties. the protection of nature is a high priority in our projects. for this reason we try to avoid stabilizing production through chemical fracking or other environmentally damaging measures.

Nowea Energy Inc. currently owns producing wells and an extensive product development pipeline. Due to the financial participation of existing investors, we have succeeded in securing rights to very promising areas. With the completion of the evaluation of the data from the seismic ground surveys currently underway, we are confident that we will be able to successfully implement our drilling plan in our target areas. Representatives of Nowea Energy Inc. maintain regular personal contact with our geologists and experts on site, allowing us to benefit from the experience gained from over 500 drillings in recent years.

The drilling team has matured personal contacts to landowners and corresponding local knowledge of the soil formations. This insider knowledge enables us to make information about interesting production sites available to us at short notice. The team of Nowea Energy Inc. stands for a transparent and fair partnership also in the future.

Reactivation of oil & gas projects

State of Kentucky

Exploration and drilling of potential oil wells in US states such as Texas and Oklahoma may not be a practical and meaningful objective due to today's low oil prices and the great depths of drilling in those states, whereas various areas in the state of Kentucky in particular offer very favorable conditions for such projects even at lower oil prices.

Nowea Energy Inc.

Reactivation plan

Planned wells in the period from 2020 to 2024

0
2020
0
2021
0
2022
0
2023
0
2024

Nowea Energy Inc.

Current projects

Oil & Gas projects in the USA.
oil pump on sunset

Six Wells, Kentucky

In Warren County, Kentucky, the so-called "Whittaker Lease" is located in the middle of oil producing fields with an area of approximately 6,000 acres.
oil pump on sunset

Alabama Project

The Alabama Project consists of eight potential exploration wells within an area of producing oil wells.

Lithium Mine Project

Lithium has become a very important raw material in the age of electromobility and has accordingly experienced a significant increase in price.
Refinery At Night

Helium Project

The description of this project is under construction and soon you will get more information about the Helium Project.

A tablet with smart home screen.

Smart Home Energy Project

The description of this project is under construction and you will soon receive more information about the Smart Home Energy project.

Unsere Projekte

Öl und Gas Projekte Der Nowea Energy Inc.

Um den weltweit steigenden Energiebedarf zu decken und sich gleichzeitig auf die Zukunft vorzubereiten.

Nowea Energy Inc.

Energie zur Deckung der steigenden globalen Nachfrage

Nowea Energy Inc. arbeitet an einigen großen Projekten in den USA und bietet einige der führenden Öl- und Gasarbeitsplätze in der Region.

Kerngeschäftsfeld der Nowea Energy Inc. ist die Sicherung und anschließende erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Öl und Gas Projekten/Förderrechten in den USA. Erste Priorität hat die Erschließung unberührter Liegenschaften. Der Schutz der Natur hat bei unseren Projekten einen hohen Stellenwert. Aus diesem Grund versuchen wir Stabilisierungen der Förderung durch chemisches Fracking oder sonstige Umwelt belastende, Maßnahmen zu vermeiden.

Nowea Energy Inc. besitzt derzeit produzierende Quellen sowie eine weitreichende Produkt Development Pipeline. Auf Grund der finanziellen Beteiligung bestehender Investoren ist es uns gelungen, die Rechte an sehr aussichtsreichen Gebieten zu sichern. Mit Abschluss der Auswertung der Daten der derzeit laufenden seismischen Bodenuntersuchungen sind wir zuversichtlich, unseren Bohrplan in unseren Zielgebieten erfolgreich setzen zu können. Vertreter der Nowea Energy Inc. halten regelmäßigen persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Geologen und Fachleuten vor Ort. So partizipieren wir an den Erfahrungen der über 500 Bohrungen in den letzten Jahren.

Das Bohrteam verfügt über gereifte persönliche Kontakte zu Landbesitzern und entsprechende lokale Kenntnisse der Bodenformationen. Dieses Insiderwissen ermöglicht es uns Informationen über interessante Förderstätten kurzfristig für uns nutzbar, machen zu können. Für eine transparente und faire Partnerschaft steht das Team der Nowea Energy Inc. auch in Zukunft.

Reaktivierung von Öl & Gas Projekten

Bundesstaat Kentucky

Die Suche nach Erdöl und das Bohren von potenziellen Ölquellen in US Bundesstaaten wie beispielsweise Texas und Oklahoma kann Aufgrund der heutigen geringen Ölpreise und der dortigen großen Bohrtiefen kein praktisches und sinnvolles Ziel sein. Dahingegen bieten insbesondere diverse Gebiete im Staat Kentucky selbst bei niedrigeren Ölpreisen sehr günstige Voraussetzungen für derartige Vorhaben.

Nowea Energy Inc.

Reaktivierungsplan

Geplante Bohrlöcher im Zeitraum von 2020 bis 2024

0
2020
0
2021
0
2022
0
2023
0
2024

Nowea Energy Inc.

Aktuelle Projekte

Öl & Gas Projekte in den USA.
oil pump on sunset

Six Wells, Kentucky

In Warren County, Kentucky befindet sich die sog. „Whittaker Lease“ inmitten ölproduzierender Felder mit einer Ausdehnung von rd. 6.000 acres.
oil pump on sunset

Alabama Projekt

Das Alabama Projekt besteht aus acht möglichen Explorationsbohrungen innerhalb eines Gebietes mit produzierenden Ölquellen.

Projekt Lithium-Mine

Lithium ist im Zeitalter der Elektromobilität ein sehr wichtiger Rohstoff geworden und hat dementsprechend einen deutlichen Preisanstieg erfahren.
Refinery At Night

Helium Projekt

Die Beschreibung zu diesem Projekt befindet sich im Aufbau. Bald werden Sie zum Helium Projekt weitere Informationen erhalten.

A tablet with smart home screen.

Smart Home Energy Projekt

Die Beschreibung zu diesem Projekt befindet sich im Aufbau. Bald werden Sie zum Smart Home Energy Projekt weitere Informationen erhalten.