Six Wells, Kentucky

Reactivation of oil & gas projects
oil pump on sunset

the "SIX WELLS" project is located near the town of Bowling Green in the US state of Kentucky. the land and production rights already acquired include six oil wells, i.e. oil pumps with associated oil tanks. the aim is to process these oil pumps and the wells and to start oil production. in addition, in a second step, four new wells are to be drilled in order to exploit the oil expected on the project area according to the geological data.

The target area

The "SIX WELLS" target area is located within oil-producing areas, and detailed data is available for this target area, such as fault line information, downhole logs, gas pressure readings, and in some cases detailed information directly from downhole measurements during drilling of the adjacent areas.

Geological expertise from third parties

In order to further secure the drilling projects, our project partner in the U.S. has commissioned an independent third party to prepare a geological survey of the leased area. We emphasize that these surveys were not prepared by the state or by any person or organization with a connection or dependency to our project partner in the U.S. In these surveys, the geologists and experts involved confirm the above-average probability of finding oil in the selected leased area.

Further important information

Another positive effect of our "oil project" in Kentucky is that due to the special geological conditions (oil "trapped" in faults), it is possible to drill several wells on a leased area without the individual wells "competing" for oil. This is because each well produces from a "separate" oil reservoir. The individual reservoirs are each separate underground faults and are geologically separated from each other. This also means that in other states oil wells dry up after only 5 or 10 years of production, while in Kentucky an oil well can be operated economically for 10 to 25 years. In Kentucky there are even some oil wells that were drilled in the late 1960s and which are still producing oil today.

Further projects:

Lithium Mine Project

Refinery At Night

Helium Project

A tablet with smart home screen.

Smart Home Energy Project

Six Wells, Kentucky

Reaktivierung von Öl & Gas Projekten
oil pump on sunset

Das Projekt “SIX WELLS” befindet sich in der Nähe der Stadt Bowling Green im US Bundesstaat Kentucky. Die bereits erworbenen Land und Förderrechte beinhalten sechs Ölquellen, also Ölpumpen mit dazugehörenden Öltanks. Ziel ist es diese Ölpumpen und die Bohrlöcher zu bearbeiten und die Ölförderung aufzunehmen. Zudem sollen im zweiten Schritt vier neue Bohrungen erfolgen, um das gemäß den geologischen Daten erwartete Öl auf dem Projektgebiet auszubeuten.

Das Zielgebiet

Das Zielgebiet „SIX WELLS“ befindet sich innerhalb ölproduzierender Landstriche. Für dieses Zielgebiet liegen detaillierte Daten vor, wie beispielsweise sog. “fault line informations “, downhole logs”, “gas pressure readings”, sowie teilweise auch Detailinformationen direkt von den Messungen im Bohrloch während der bereits durchgeführten Bohrungen auf den Nachbargebieten.

Geologische Gutachten von dritter Seite

Zur weiteren Absicherung der Bohrvorhaben hat unser Projektpartner in den USA von einer unabhängigen Dritten Partei ein geologisches Gutachten zum Pachtgebiet anfertigen lassen. Wir betonen hierbei, diese Gutachten wurden nicht vom Staat erstellt und auch nicht von einer Person oder Organisation, welche in einer Verbindung oder einer Abhängigkeit zu unserem Projektpartner in den USA steht. In diesen Gutachten bestätigen die involvierten Geologen und Fachleute die überdurchschnittlich hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit, auf dem ausgewählten Pachtgebiet Öl zu finden.

Weitere wichtige Information

Ein weiterer positiver Effekt bei unserem “Ölprojekt” in Kentucky ist, dass aufgrund der besonderen geologischen Verhältnisse (Öl in Verwerfungen “gefangen”) es möglich ist, mehrere Bohrungen auf einem Pachtgebiet durchzuführen, ohne dass sich die einzelnen Quellen gegenseitig das Öl “streitig” machen. Dies kommt daher, dass jede Bohrung aus einem “eigenen” Ölreservoir fördert. Die einzelnen Reservoire sind jeweils separate unterirdische Verwerfungen und sind geologisch voneinander getrennt. Dies bedeutet weiter, dass in anderen Staaten Ölquellen bereits nach 5 oder 10 Jahren der Produktion versiegen, während in Kentucky eine Ölquelle 10 bis 25 Jahre lang ökonomisch betrieben werden kann. In Kentucky existieren sogar einige Ölquellen, welche bereits in den späten 1960er Jahren gebohrt wurden und welche bis heute noch Öl fördern.

Energy Partner Florida & Kentucky

Nowea Energy Inc (Florida)
James White, CEO
321-368-5445
james@businesshelp.com

Weitere Projekte:

Projekt Lithium-Mine

Refinery At Night

Helium Projekt

A tablet with smart home screen.

Smart Home Energy Projekt