Warning - Fraud

The company International Investment Group from Luxembourg (int-ig.com) offers shares of Nowea Energy Inc. The money should be transferred to the company Coindirect Money Limited with an account at LHV Bank in Estonia. This is FRAUD and has nothing to do with Nowea Energy Inc.

Further warning

There are no negotiations, discussions or even agreements on the part of Nowea Energy Inc. regarding takeovers, share purchase offers by third parties or the like.

Contact

+1 (775) 686-2434

Any other questions?

info@noweaenergy.com

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Drilling program already in stage 4 - Internationally operating private equity company has joined the project

In addition to our news release of October 21, 2021 ( https://noweaenergy.com/clean-green-european-mining-project/ ) we would like to share additional information we received from the management of our investment in a potential boron lithium mine project.

Boron Lithium Mine Project / Shareholder Structure:

First we would like to make the following statement: This boron lithium mine project is a very complex and extremely large project. A wide variety of interests from several parties need to be coordinated. NOWEA ENERGY INC. with a current stake of 10% is not a majority shareholder. This means that NOWEA ENERGY INC. has to comply with the decisions of the majorities within the scope of its participation. NOWEA ENERGY INC. is also subject to strict and restrictive confidentiality. Therefore NOWEA ENERGY INC. is unfortunately not allowed to inform the public in the way it would like to and detailed information may not (yet) be disclosed. We ask for your understanding.

Exploration Drilling, NPV Net Present Value:

We are therefore pleased to inform that a total of 61 exploration wells over a distance of almost 16,000 meters have been finalized in the meantime. Of these, a total of 50 exploration wells over a total length of more than 12,000 meters could be drilled in 2021. Based on the available results, the planned mine is expected to be able to produce a maximum of 250,000 tonnes of boron oxide and 25,000 tonnes of lithium carbonate per year. The 10-year net present value (NPV) is currently estimated to be between US$1.0 billion and US$2.0 billion, resulting in an internal rate of return of 28-34%.

Private equity company joined as strategic investor:

We are further pleased to inform that in the meantime an internationally operating private equity company (approx. EUR 3 billion turnover in operating business in 2020) has joined the mining company as main shareholder. The portfolio of this company includes some of the most innovative European companies active in the field of e-mobility and energy transition. This should generate further tactical and strategic added value and will accelerate the development of the mining company.

Evaluation report:

We are also pleased to inform that the updated evaluation of the mining company by PwC Pricewaterhouse Coopers is expected next month. As PwC is working very carefully, the scenarios and possible valuations are each cross-checked by external specialists. PwC is therefore dependent on timely input. Unfortunately, this is not always the case and delays have already occurred and may occur in the future. Nevertheless, the assessment is nearing completion. However, quality goes before haste.

Market Environment / Analyst Opinions:

Simple numbers make it impossible not to be optimistic about lithium in the long term. Worldwide today there are 1.4 billion cars on the roads, and currently only about 10 million of them are electric cars.

"The oil of the 21st century" - that's how many analysts now refer to this raw material, which strictly speaking is not an energy raw material at all, but a light metal: Lithium. But in terms of importance, lithium is actually outstripping oil. Without lithium, nothing works in electricity storage. Complete electromobility is inconceivable without this raw material. The bad news is that while the market was oversupplied just two years ago, lithium is short now. So scarce, in fact, that prices have reached a new record high. The world market price for lithium carbonate has risen by around 200% in the past 12 months; and the trend is still upwards - and from our point of view, this is: very good news.

A rush of lithium mergers and acquisitions is on the cards for 2022, following deals worth more than US$8 billion in 2021, analysts say, with major ASX-listed miners increasingly competing with Beijing-backed players to expand their exposure to the battery metal. It remains exciting. Jack Gabb, metals and mining analyst at Bank of America, spoke of a "scramble for resources" on the back of a strong fundamental outlook for lithium demand.

Our investment portfolio in general:

In addition to these positive developments in our "main investment", there has also been quite positive progress in our investment portfolio "Oil and Gas projects, USA". Further information will be provided in near future.

Warnung - Betrug

Die Firma International Investment Group aus Luxemburg (int-ig.com) bietet Aktien der Nowea Energy Inc. an. Das Geld soll zur Firma Coindirect Money Limited mit einem Konto bei der LHV Bank in Estland überwiesen werde. Dies ist BETRUG und hat nichts mit Nowea Energy Inc. zu tun.

Weitere Warnung

Seitens Nowea Energy Inc. gibt es keinerlei Verhandlungen, Gespräche oder sogar Vereinbarungen betreffend Übernahmen, Aktienkaufangebote durch Dritte oder ähnlichem.

Kontakt

+1 (775) 686-2434

Weitere Fragen?

info@noweaenergy.com

Share:

Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin

Bohrprogramm bereits in Stufe 4 – International agierende Private Equity Gesellschaft eingestiegen

In Ergänzung zu unserer Veröffentlichung vom 21. Oktober 2021 ( https://noweaenergy.com/clean-green-european-mining-project/ ) möchten wir hiermit zusätzliche Informationen weiter geben, welche wir vom Management unserer Beteiligung an einem potenziellen Bor-Lithium-Minenprojekt erhalten haben.

Bor-Lithium-Minenprojekt / Aktionärsstruktur:

Vorab möchten wir folgende Grundsatzerklärung abgeben: Bei diesem Bor-Lithium-Minenprojekt handelt es sich um ein sehr komplexes und extrem umfangreiches Projekt. Vielfältigste Interessen von unterschiedlichsten Parteien wollen hier koordiniert sein. Die NOWEA ENERGY INC. ist mit einer Beteiligung von aktuell 10% kein Mehrheitsaktionär. Dies bedeutet, dass NOWEA ENERGY INC. sich im Rahmen ihrer Beteiligung den Beschlüssen der Mehrheiten beugen muss. Auch unterliegt die NOWEA ENERGY INC. einer strengen und restriktiven Vertraulichkeit. Hieraus resultiert u.a., dass NOWEA ENERGY INC. die Öffentlichkeit leider nicht so informieren darf, wie gerne gewollt. Daher dürfen bislang viele Detailinformationen (noch) nicht heraus gegeben werden. Dafür bitten wir um Verständnis.

Explorationsbohrungen, NPV Net Present Value:

Wir freuen uns daher darüber informieren zu können, dass zwischenzeitlich insgesamt 61 Explorationsbohrungen über einer Strecke von knapp 16.000 Metern finalisiert wurden. Hiervon konnten im Jahr 2021 insgesamt 50 Explorationsbohrungen über eine Gesamtlänge von über 12.000 Meter niedergebracht werden. Basierend auf den vorliegenden Ergebnissen kann die geplante Mine voraussichtlich max. 250.000 Tonnen Boron-Oxid und 25.000 Tonnen Lithium-Karbonat per Jahr produzieren. Der 10-jährige Kapitalwert (NPV Net Present Value) wird aktuell auf 1,0 bis 2,0 Milliarden US$ angesetzt, woraus ein interner Zinsfuß (Internal Rate of Return) von 28 – 34 % resultiert.

Einstieg Private Equity Gesellschaft / Strategischer Investor:

Wir freuen uns weiter darüber informieren zu können, dass zwischenzeitlich bei der Minengesellschaft eine international agierende Private Equity Gesellschaft (ca. 3 Mrd. EUR Umsatz in operativen Geschäftsfeldern in 2020) als Hauptgesellschafter eingestiegen ist. Das Portfolio dieser Gesellschaft umfasst einige der innovativsten europäischen Unternehmen, welche im Bereich E-Mobilität und Energiewende tätig sind. Der Einstieg dieses Ankerinvestors sollte taktisch und strategisch weiteren Mehrwert erzeugen und die Entwicklung der Minengesellschaft weiter beschleunigen.

Wertgutachten zur Minengesellschaft:

Auch freuen wir uns informieren zu können, dass die aktualisierte Bewertung der Minengesellschaft durch PwC Pricewaterhouse Coopers im kommenden Monat erwartet wird. Da PwC hier sehr sorgfältig arbeitet und sich selbst absichert, werden die Szenarien und möglichen Bewertungen jeweils von externen Spezialisten und Fachgesellschaften gegengeprüft. PwC ist daher von einer fristgerechten Zuarbeit abhängig. Diese ist leider nicht in jedem Fall gegeben und kam es bereits bzw. kann es auch zukünftig zu Verzögerungen kommen. Dennoch steht die Bewertung kurz vor Abschluss. Hier geht jedoch Qualität vor Eile.

Marktumfeld / Analysten Meinungen:

Einfache Zahlen machen es unmöglich, langfristig nicht optimistisch für Lithium zu sein. Weltweit gibt es heute 1,4 Milliarden Autos auf den Straßen. Derzeit sind nur ca. 10 Millionen davon Elektroautos.

„Das Öl des 21. Jahrhunderts“ – so sprechen daher viele Analysten mittlerweile über diesen Rohstoff, der streng genommen gar kein Energierohstoff ist, sondern ein Leichtmetall: Lithium. Doch in Sachen Bedeutung läuft Lithium dem Öl tatsächlich gerade den Rang ab. Ohne Lithium geht nichts in der Stromspeicherung. Die komplette Elektromobilität ist ohne den Rohstoff nicht denkbar. Die schlechte Nachricht: Verzeichnete der Markt noch vor zwei Jahren ein Überangebot, so ist Lithium jetzt knapp. So knapp, dass die Preise einen neuen Rekordwert erreicht haben. Der Weltmarktpreis für Lithium Carbonat ist in den Vergangenen 12 Monaten um rund 200 % gestiegen; Tendenz weiter steigend – und aus unserer Sicht sind das: Sehr gute Nachrichten.

Ein Ansturm von Lithium-Fusionen und -Akquisitionen steht für 2022 bevor, nachdem im vergangenem Jahr 2021 Deals im Wert von mehr als 8 Mrd. US$ abgeschlossen wurden, sagen Analysten, wobei große, an der ASX notierte Bergbauunternehmen zunehmend mit von Peking unterstützten Akteuren konkurrieren, um ihr Engagement bei dem Batteriemetall zu erweitern. Es bleibt spannend. Jack Gabb, Analyst für Metalle und Bergbau bei der Bank of America, sprach von einem „Gerangel um Ressourcen“, das auf dem Rücken einer starken fundamentale Aussichten für die Lithiumnachfrage.

Unser Beteiligungsportfolio im Allgemeinen:

Neben diesen positiven Entwicklungen in unserer „Haupt-Beteiligung“ gibt es ebenfalls recht positive Fortschritte in unserem Beteiligungsportfolio „Öl- und Gasprojekte, USA“. Hierzu werden wir kurzfristig gesondert informieren.